Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (9362495829) - New - Sold out

Deftones release Covers

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Drive 4:51
A2 Caress 3:34
A3 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want 2:01
A4 No Ordinary Love 5:34
A5 Savory 4:35
A6 Do You Believe 3:29
B1 Simple Man 6:19
B2 Ghosts 4:28
B3 The Chauffeur 5:21
B4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep (Live) 5:07
B5 Sleep Walk 2:30
Tagged with: