Smalls Change (Meditations Upon Ageing)

Derek Smalls
Sale price
Regular price

Derek Smalls release Smalls Change (Meditations Upon Ageing)

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Openture
2 Rock And Roll Transplant
3 Butt Call
4 Smalls Change
5 Memo To Willie
6 It Don't Get Old
7 Complete Faith
8 Faith No More
9 Gimme Some (More) Money
10 MRI
11 Hell Toupee
12 Gummin' The Gash
13 She Puts The Bitch In Obituary
14 When Men Did Rock
Tagged with: