Pray For Villains
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Pray For Villains

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BMGCAT241DLP) - New - Sold out

Devildriver release Pray For Villains

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Pray For Villains 4:02
A2 Pure Sincerity 4:38
A3 Fate Stepped In 5:10
B1 Back With A Vengeance 3:42
B2 I've Been Sober 5:16
B3 Resurrection Blvd. 3:59
C1 Forgiveness Is A Six Gun 4:42
C2 Waiting For November 5:07
C3 It's In The Cards 4:25
D1 Another Night In London 3:05
D2 Bitter Pill 4:25
D3 Teach Me To Whisper 3:05
D4 I See Belief 4:25
Tagged with: