The Last Kind Words
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Last Kind Words

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP (BMGCAT240DLP) - New - Sold out

Devildriver release The Last Kind Words

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Not All Who Wander Are Lost 3:32
A2 Clouds Over California 4:09
A3 Bound By The Moon 4:01
B4 Horn Of Betrayal 4:24
B5 These Fighting Words 3:58
B6 Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot) 4:22
C7 Burning The Sermon 3:38
C8 Monsters Of The Deep 4:03
C9 Tirades Of Truth 5:11
D10 When Summoned 3:04
D11 The Axe Shall Fall 5:15
Tagged with: