Double Sided
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Double Sided

DJ Vadim & Blackstone
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BBE436ALP) - New - Sold out

DJ Vadim & Blackstone release Double Sided

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Burning Love
A2 Double Sided
A3 Luv 2 Luv
B1 Choose
B2 No No No
B3 Re Run
C1 Been Waiting All Night
C2 Stand Up
C3 Ride Slow
D1 That's Not Me
D2 How Long
D3 Shoop Shoop
Tagged with: