Doc Watson - Sittin' On Top Of The World
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Sittin' On Top Of The World

Doc Watson
Sale price
Regular price

Sittin' On Top Of The World from Doc Watson - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Six Thousand Years Go
2 Tom Dooley
3 I Am A Pilgrim
4 Old Mountain Dew
5 Little Darling Pal Of Mine
6 Blue Smoke
7 Sitting On Top Of The World
8 He Is Coming To Us Dead
9 Georgie Buck
10 Intoxicated Rat
11 Corrina, Corrina
12 Spike Driver Blues
13 The Dream Of The Miner's Child
14 Greensleeves
15 Way Downtown
16 Little Sadie
17 Black Mountain Rag
18 Worried Blues
19 Farewell Blues
20 Liberty
21 Hobo Bill's Last Ride

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Doc WatsonFolkReleased 02/03/2018