Dolora Zajick - Dramatic Mezzo-Soprano
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Dramatic Mezzo-Soprano

Dolora Zajick
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (CD80557) - New - Sold out

Dramatic Mezzo-Soprano from Dolora Zajick on Telarc - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Joan Of Arc (The Maid Of Orléans): Prastite Vy, Xalmy 6:40
2 Khovanshchina: Sily Patainyye 5:37
3 Adriana Lecouvreur: Acerba Voluttà 4:11
4 Semiramide: Ah! Quel Giorno Ognor Rammento 6:19
5 Cavalleria Rusticana: Voi Lo Sapete 3:56
6 Samson Et Dalila: Mon Coeur S'ouvre À Ta Voix 6:40
7 Don Carlo: O Don Fatale 5:07
8 Il Trovatore: Condotta Ell'era In Ceppi 4:48
9 Alceste: Divinités Du Styx 4:46
10 Orphée Et Eurydice: J'ai Perdu Mon Eurydice 5:43
11 Macbeth La Luce Langue 4:09
12 Macbeth: Una Macchia È Qui Tuttora 10:44

Product information from MGM