Mind Renovation
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Mind Renovation

Dorsal Fins
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (GR001LP) - New - Sold out
  • CD (GR001CD) - New - Sold out

Dorsal Fins release Mind Renovation

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Nothing Left To Hide
2 Monday Tuesday
3 Heart On The Floor
4 Mind Renovation
5 Cut The Wire
6 Escape Me
7 Sun & Stars
8 Fell
9 Jacqueline
10 Superstar
Tagged with: