Hotel California
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Hotel California

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Eagles release Hotel California

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Hotel California 6:30
A2 New Kid In Town 5:04
A3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
A4 Wasted Time 4:55
B1 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22
B2 Victim Of Love 4:11
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:05
B4 Try And Love Again 5:10
B5 The Last Resort 7:25
Tagged with: