On The Border
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

On The Border

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (8122796165) - New - Sold out

Eagles release On The Border

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Already Gone 4:13
A2 You Never Cry Like A Lover 4:02
A3 Midnight Flyer 3:58
A4 My Man 3:30
A5 On The Border 4:28
B1 James Dean 3:36
B2 Ol' '55 4:22
B3 Is It True? 3:14
B4 Good Day In Hell 4:27
B5 Best Of My Love 4:35
Tagged with: