Eamon - Golden Rail Motel
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Golden Rail Motel

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (HAMCD1701) - New - Sold out
  • LP (HAMLP1701) - New - Sold out

Golden Rail Motel from Eamon - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Before I Die
2 Be My Girl
3 Lock Me Down
4 I Got Soul
5 Burn It Up
6 Mama Don't Cry
7 You and Only You
8 Hands Make You Dance
9 Run
10 Requiem

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: EamonHip Hop / RapReleased 15/09/2017