Ellesquire - Ready
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Regular price

Ready from Ellesquire on Big Village - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Intro
2 Finally
3 Write
4 Dragon's Mouth
5 That Night
6 What's With All The Questions?
7 On The Prowl
8 Intermission
9 Chasing The Pay
10 Ferociousness
11 Diggin'
12 Interlude (Get Ready)
13 Ready
14 What LS Stands For
15 Let's Do It
16 Outro (Thank You Very Much)
17 In The House

Product information from MGM