Ellie Goulding - Lights 10
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Lights 10

Ellie Goulding
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2020 2LP on 180g recycled vinyl (0873354) - New - Sold out

Lights 10 by Ellie Goulding on Interscope - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Guns And Horses
A2 Starry Eyed
A3 This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
A4 Under The Sheets
A5 The Writer
A6 Every Time You Go
B1 Wish I Stayed
B2 Your Biggest Mistake
B3 I’ll Hold My Breath
B4 Salt Skin
B5 Lights
B6 Human
C1 Little Dreams
C2 Home
C3 Animal
C4 Believe Me
C5 Your Song
C6 This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) (Millie Remix)
D1 Guns And Horses (Monsieur Adi Remix)
D2 Lights (Fear Of Tigers Remix)
D3 Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix)
D4 Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)
D5 Under The Sheets (Jakwob Remix)

Product information from Rocket