The Best Of Elmore James

Elmore James
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (CD-SBR-7913) - New - Sold out

The Best Of Elmore James from Elmore James on Sunset Blvd Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Dust My Broom
2 The Sky Is Crying
3 Bobby's Rock
4 Held My Baby Last Night
5 Baby Please Set A Date
6 Rollin' And Tumblin'
7 I'm Worried
8 Done Somebody Wrong
9 Fine Little Mama
10 Something Inside Me
11 Stranger Blues
12 Standing At The Crossroads
13 One Way Out
14 Got To Move
15 Shake Your Moneymaker
16 Look On Yonder Wall
17 It Hurts Me Too
18 Talk To Me Baby
19 The Twelve Year Old Boy (Alternate Version)
20 I Believe

Product information from MGM