In The Hot Seat
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

In The Hot Seat

Emerson, Lake & Palmer
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BMGCATLP12) - New - Sold out

Emerson, Lake & Palmer release In The Hot Seat

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Hand Of Truth 5:22
A2 Daddy 4:42
A3 One By One 5:07
A4 Heart On Ice 4:19
A5 Thin Line 4:45
B1 Man In The Long Black Coat 4:12
B2 Change 4:44
B3 Give Me A Reason To Stay 4:14
B4 Gone Too Soon 4:11
B5 Street War 4:23
Tagged with: