Emily Barker - Despite The Snow
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Despite The Snow

Emily Barker
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Despite The Snow from Emily Barker on Walking Horse - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Nostalgia (Main Theme For Wallander)
2 All Love Knows
3 Disappear
4 If It's All Night Long
5 Bloated, Blistered, Aching Heart
6 Bright Phoebus
7 Storm In A Teacup
8 The Greenway
9 Sideline
10 Breath
11 Serendipity
12 Oh Journey

Product information from MGM