Wolverine Blues
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Wolverine Blues

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (MOSH082FDRUS) - New - Sold out
  • CD (MOSH082CDFDR) - New - Sold out

Entombed release Wolverine Blues

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Eyemaster 3:22
A2 Rotten Soil 2:15
A3 Wolverine Blues 3:19
A4 Demon 4:33
A5 Contempt 3:22
B1 Full Of Hell 3:24
B2 Blood Song 4:27
B3 Hollowman 4:13
B4 Heavens Die 3:17
B5 Out Of Hand 3:24
Tagged with: ADAEntombedlabel:ADAReleased 08/11/2019