Dark Sky Island
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Dark Sky Island

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Enya release Dark Sky Island

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Humming
2 So I Could Find My Way
3 Even In The Shadows
4 The Forge Of The Angels
5 Echoes In Rain
6 I Could Never Say Goodbye
7 Dark Sky Island
8 Sancta Maria
9 Astra Et Luna
10 The Loxian Gates
11 Diamonds On The Water
Tagged with: EnyaPopReleased 20/11/2015Warner Bros RecordsWEAWEA UK