Epicure - Airmail
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (FH0000) - New - Sold out

Airmail from Epicure on Flugelhorn - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 I Nod And Smile
2 I'm A Boy
3 Airmail
4 By Ourselves For Ourselves
5 One Of Us
6 Hand Me Down
7 Andy's Song
8 Gentle Like A Tidal Wave
9 Momento Mori
10 The System
11 Clean Love
12 A.Y.M.
13 Closure

Product information from MGM