Snow Globe
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Snow Globe

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (STUMM365) - New - Sold out

Erasure release Snow Globe

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Bells Of Love (Isabelle's Of Love) 3:59
A2 Gaudete 2:43
A3 Make It Wonderful 3:34
A4 Sleep Quietly 2:52
A5 Silent Night 3:53
A6 Loving Man 3:23
A7 The Christmas Song 2:26
B1 Bleak Midwinter 4:27
B2 Blood On The Snow 3:43
B3 There'll Be No Tomorrow! 3:39
B4 Midnight Clear 3:32
B5 White Christmas 3:29
B6 Silver Bells 3:05
C1 She Won't Be Home (Redux)
C2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Redux)
C3 Make It Wonderful (Acoustic)
C4 Stop The Cavalry (Acoustic)
C5 Sleep Quietly (Maps Remix)
D1 Gaudete (Dave Aude Extended Club Mix)
D2 Make It Wonderful (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)
D3 Loving Man (Knocking Ghost Remix)
D4 Yes Verginia, There Is A Santa Claus (Jeff Baringer vs. Skerik Remix Edit)
Tagged with: