The Bookends

Eric Gales
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Eric Gales release The Bookends

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Intro
2 Something's Gotta Give
3 Watcha Gon' Do
4 It Just Beez That Way
5 Southpaw Serenade
6 How Do I Get You
7 Reaching For A Change
8 Somebody Lied
9 With A Little Help From My Friends
10 Resolution
Bonus Track:
11 Pedal To The Metal (Remix)
Tagged with: