War Of Kings
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

War Of Kings

Sale price
Regular price

Europe release War Of Kings

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Live At W:O:A 2015
1 War Of Kings
2 Hole In My Pocket
3 Superstitious
4 Scream Of Anger
5 Last Look At Eden
6 The Second Day
7 Firebox
8 Sign Of The Times
9 Praise You
10 The Beast
11 Ready Or Not
12 Girl From Lebanon
13 Nothin' To Ya
14 Let The Good Times Rock
15 Rock The Night
16 Days Of Rock 'N' Roll
17 The Final Countdown
Tagged with: