The Freddy Fender Collection
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Freddy Fender Collection

Freddy Fender
Sale price
Regular price

Freddy Fender release The Freddy Fender Collection

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 2:45
2 It's All In The Game 2:54
3 Since I Met You Baby 3:12
4 I Can't Stop Loving You 3:03
5 Before The Next Teardrop Falls 2:37
6 Tell It Like It Is 3:00
7 Secret Love 3:45
8 You'll Lose A Good Thing 2:49
9 Pledging My Love 2:53
10 Vaya Con Dios 2:47
Tagged with: