Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Gary Numan
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BBQLP19) - New - Sold out

Gary Numan release Telekon

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 This Wreckage
A2 The Aircrash Bureau
A3 Telekon
A4 Remind Me To Smile
B1 Sleep By Windows
B2 I'm An Agent
B3 I Dream Of Wires
B4 Remember I Was Vapour
C1 Please Push No More
C2 The Joy Circuit
C3 We Are Glass
C4 Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement)
D1 I Die: You Die
D2 Down In The Park (Piano Version)
D3 A Game Called Echo
D4 Photograph
D5 Remind Me To Smile (USA Mix)
D6 I Die: You Die (Alternate Mix)
Tagged with: