Giorgio Moroder - Best Of Electronic Disco
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Best Of Electronic Disco

Giorgio Moroder
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (REP5180) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Best Of Electronic Disco by Giorgio Moroder on Repertoire Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 From Here To Eternity (Single Version)
2 First Hand Experience In Second Hand Love
3 Utopia - Me Giorgio
4 From Here To Eternity (Reprise)
5 Baby Blue (Single Version)
6 I Wanna Funk With You Tonite (Single Version)
7 Chase (1985 Remix By Brian Reeves)
8 Let The Music Play (Single Version)
9 E=MC2
10 Too Hot To Handle
11 I Wanna Rock You
12 Too Hot To Touch
13 Solitary Man
14 Lady, Lady
15 Knights In White Satin (Single Version)
16 A Love Affair
17 American Dream (Single Version)
18 Shannon's Eyes (Single Version)
19 Love Now, Hurt Later

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: PopRepertoire Records