Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 180g 2LP (WW055) - New - Sold out

Goblin release Phenomena

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Phenomena
A2 Jennifer
A3 The Wind
A4 Sleepwalking
B1 Jennifer's Friends
B2 Phenomena (Film Version 1)
B3 Phenomena (Film Version 2)
B4 Phenomena (Piano Solo - Film Version 3)
B5 Sleepwalking (Alternate Version)
C1 The Wind (Film Version Suite 1)
C2 The Wind (“Insects” Film Version Suite 2)
C3 Jennifer’s Friends (Alternate Version)
D1 Jennifer (End Titles)
D2 The Monster Child (SPFX Bonus Track 1)
D3 Phenomena (Video Clip Version Bonus Track 2)
D4 Phenomena (Alternate Version Bonus Track 3)
Tagged with: