Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Green Day
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Green Day release Nimrod

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Nice Guys Finish Last
A2 Hitchin' A Ride
A3 The Grouch
A4 Redundant
A5 Scattered
A6 All The Time
B1 Worry Rock
B2 Platypus (I Hate You)
B3 Uptight
B4 Last Ride In
B5 Jinx
B6 Haushinka
C1 Walking Alone
C2 Reject
C3 Take Back
C4 King For A Day
C5 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)
C6 Prosthetic Head
Tagged with: Green DayPunkReleased 28/05/2021Released nullReprise