Silver Drop
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Silver Drop

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (CH157) - New - Sold out

Gregor release Silver Drop

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 This Heat 03:26
A2 Fishing Net 04:08
A3 I Look Devastated 05:05
A4 Revise Me 08:38
A5 Silver Drop 04:07
B1 Wish You Saw 02:22
B2 A Song About Holding Hands 03:32
B3 I'll Prove It To You 02:44
B4 Something Irrelevant 03:22
B5 Bugs 04:54
Tagged with: