Under The Bushes, Under The Stars
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Under The Bushes, Under The Stars

Guided By Voices
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (OLE1611) - New - Sold out

Guided By Voices release Under The Bushes, Under The Stars

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Man Called Aerodynamics
A2 Rhine-Jive Click
A3 Cut-Out Witch
A4 Burning Flag Birthday Suit
A5 The Official Ironman Rally Song
A6 To Remake The Young Flyer
A7 No Sky
A8 Bright Paper Werewolves
A9 Lord Of Overstock
A10 Your Name Is Wild
A11 Ghosts Of A Different Dream
A12 Acorns And Orioles
B1 Look At Them
B2 The Perfect Life
B3 Underwater Explosions
B4 Atom Eyes
B5 Don't Stop Now
B6 Office Of Hearts
B7 Big Boring Wedding
B8 It's Like...
B9 Drag Days
B10 Sheetkickers
B11 Redmen And Their Wives
B12 Take To The Sky
Tagged with: