Hit History
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Hit History

Herman's Hermits
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (8298192) - New - Sold out

Herman's Hermits release Hit History

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 I'm Into Something Good
2 Silhouettes
3 Wonderful World
4 A Must Avoid
5 This Door Swings Both Ways
6 East West
7 No Milk Today
8 There's A Kind Of Hush
9 Years May Come, Years May Go
10 Show Me The Girl
11 I'm Henery The Eighth I Am
12 Can't You Hear My Hearbeat
13 Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
14 Listen People
15 Leaning On A Lamp Post
16 Dandy
17 Just A Little Better
18 Sleepy Joe
19 My Sentimental Friend
20 I Can't Take Or Leave Your Loving
Tagged with: