Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


In Camera
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (DAD3508) - New - Sold out
  • CD (DAD3508CD) - New - Sold out

In Camera release Era

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Die Laughing
A2 Final Achievement
A3 Fragments Of Fear
A4 The Attic
B1 The Conversation
B2 Legion
B3 Co-Ordinates
B4 Apocalypse
C1 Scars
C2 Colour In The Home
C3 The Conversation
C4 On The Retina
D1 The Attic
D2 Co-Ordinates
D3 The Fatal Day
Tagged with: