Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Iron Maiden
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Iron Maiden release Powerslave

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Aces High 4:31
A2 2 Minutes To Midnight 6:04
A3 Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) 4:15
A4 Flash Of The Blade 4:05
A5 The Duellists 6:18
B1 Back In The Village 5:02
B2 Powerslave 7:12
B3 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner 13:45
Tagged with: Pre-OrderReleased 29 March 2019