FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

James Morrison & The Idea Of North - Feels Like Spring

Please note that product images are indicative and we often sell more than one version of a product. Please be careful when making your choice and feel free to ask us if there are any questions :)

Feels Like Spring

James Morrison & The Idea Of North
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (2735660) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Feels Like Spring by James Morrison & The Idea Of North on ABC

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
01 Dear John 3:11
02 The Nearness Of You 3:50
03 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:43
04 Over The Rainbow 5:53
05 Le Belleclaire Blues 4:14
06 Bella Tina 4:16
07 Smile 4:28
08 If I Were A Bell 3:20
09 Stella By Starlight 5:11
10 Since I Fell For You 5:20
11 Enchanted 3:33
12 What A Fool Believes 3:46

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: ABCJazz