Jayhawks - Smile
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (MOVLP413) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Smile by Jayhawks on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Smile 3:50
A2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:41
A3 What Led Me To This Town 4:10
A4 Somewhere In Ohio 3:40
A5 A Break In The Clouds 4:00
A6 Queen Of The World 2:35
A7 Life Floats By 4:43
B1 Broken Harpoon 3:31
B2 Pretty Thing 4:19
B3 Mr. Wilson 4:27
B4 (In My) Wildest Dreams 4:31
B5 Better Days 4:36
B6 Baby, Baby, Baby 5:20

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Eur ImportEuropean ImportImportMusic On Vinyl