Jet - Get Born
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Get Born

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (MOVLP1637) - New - Sold out
  • 2CD deluxe edition (LMCD0307) - New - Sold out
  • CD (LMCD0306) - New - Sold out
  • Live CD (BLOOD19) - New - Sold out
  • 2CD + DVD deluxe expanded edition (CDTRED826) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Get Born by Jet on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Last Chance 1:53
A2 Are You Gonna Be My Girl 3:55
A3 Rollover DJ 3:16
A4 Look What You've Done 3:50
A5 Get What You Need 4:07
A6 Move On 4:20
A7 Radio Song 4:32
B1 Get Me Outta Here 2:56
B2 Cold Hard Bitch 4:03
B3 Come Around Again 4:30
B4 Take It Or Leave It 2:22
B5 Lazy Gun 4:42
B6 Timothy 4:32

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Cherry RedJetlabel:LiberationLiberationReleased 27/11/2020Rock