Joan Baez - In Concert
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

In Concert

Joan Baez
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (VP80046) - New - Sold out
  • LP on 180g vinyl (LP772176) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

In Concert by Joan Baez on Vinyl Passion

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
A2 Geordie
A3 Copper Kettle
A4 Kumbaya
A5 What Have They Done To The Rain
A6 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
A7 Danger Waters (Hold Me Tight)
B1 Gospel Ship (When We're Traveling Through The Air)
B2 The House Carpenter
B3 Pretty Boy Floyd
B4 Lady Mary
B5 Até Amanhã
B6 Matty Groves
Tagged with: 180g VinylFolWax Time