Joan Baez - Joan Baez/Joan Baez Vol 2
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Joan Baez/Joan Baez Vol 2

Joan Baez
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (VP80124) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Joan Baez/Joan Baez Vol 2 by Joan Baez on Vinyl Passion

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Joan Baez
A1 Silver Dagger
A2 East Virginia
A3 Fare Thee Well
A4 House Of The Rising Sun
A5 All My Trials
A6 Wildwood Flower
A7 Donna Donna
B1 John Riley
B2 Rake And Rambling Boy
B3 Little Moses
B4 Mary Hamilton
B5 Henry Martin
B6 El Preso Numero Nueve
Joan Baez Vol. 2
C1 Wagoner's Lad
C2 The Trees They Do Grow High
C3 The Lily Of The West
C4 Silkie
C5 Engine 143
C6 Once I Knew A Pretty Girl
C7 Lonesome Road
D1 Banks Of Ohio
D2 Pal Of Mine
D3 Barbara Allen
D4 The Cherry Tree Carol
D5 Old Blue
D6 Railroad Boy
D7 Plaisir D'amour
Tagged with: PopVinyl Passion