Joanna Newsom - Divers
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Joanna Newsom
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Divers by Joanna Newsom on Drag City

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Anecdotes 6:23
A2 Sapokanikan 5:09
A3 Leaving The City 3:46
B1 Goose Eggs 4:59
B2 Waltz Of The 101st Lightborne 5:19
B3 The Things I Say 2:34
C1 Divers 7:03
C2 Same Old Man 2:26
C3 You Will Not Take My Heart Alive 3:58
D1 A Pin-Light Bent 4:22
D2 Time, As a Symptom 5:20

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Drag CityImportUk Import