June - If You Speak Any Faster
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

If You Speak Any Faster

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2CD (VR247) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

If You Speak Any Faster by June on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Speak Up
2 Patrick
3 OK Corral
4 My Side Of The Story
5 Elevators Are Matchmakers
6 Scandals And Scoundrels
7 The City
8 Invitations
9 I Write B Movies
10 You Had It Coming
11 I've Got The Time If You Have The Argument

Product information from Rocket