Jupiter-C - 001
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

001 by Jupiter-C on Invada Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Locust 4:14
A2 Pleasure 4:38
A3 Critical Mass 6:02
B1 Another Place (East India Youth Remix) 9:10
B2 Critical Mass (Clint Mansell Remix) 7:46

Product information from Rocket