Kamelot - Haven
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (NPR588) - New - Sold out
  • 2CD deluxe mediabook edition (NPR588MB) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Haven by Kamelot on Napalm Recordings

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Fallen Star
A2 Insomnia
A3 Citizen Zero
A4 Veil Of Elysium
B5 Under Grey Skies
B6 My Therapy
B7 Ecclesia
B8 End Of Innocence
B9 Beautiful Apocalypse
C10 Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
C11 Here's To The Fall
C12 Revolution
C13 Haven
C14 End Of Innocence - Piano Version
D15 Veil Of Elysium - Acoustic Version
D16 Fallen Star - Orchestral Version
D17 Here's To The Fall - Orchestral Version
D18 My Therapy - Orchestral Version

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Napalm RecordingsPower Metal