FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 3LP explicit version (B001469501) - New - Sold out
  • CD (2754461) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy by Kanye West on UMGD / Def Jam

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Dark Fantasy 4:40
A2 Gorgeous 5:57
B1 Power 4:52
B2 All Of The Lights (Interlude) 1:02
B3 All Of The Lights 4:59
C Monster 6:18
D1 So Appalled 6:38
D2 Devil In A New Dress 5:52
E1 Runaway 9:08
E2 Hell Of A Life 5:27
F1 Blame Game 7:49
F2 Lost In The World 4:16
F3 Who Will Survive In America 1:38

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Def JamImportKanye Westlabel:Def JamRap/Hip Hop/R&BUMGD / Def Jam