Katatonia - Night Is The New Day
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Night Is The New Day

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD tour edition (CDVILED332) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Night Is The New Day by Katatonia on Peaceville

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Forsaker
2 The Longest Year
3 Idle Blood
4 Onward Into Battle
5 Liberation
6 The Promise Of Deceit
7 Nephilim
8 New Night
9 Inheritance
10 Day And Then The Shade
11 Departer
Bonus Tracks
12 Ashen
13 Sold Heart
14 Day & Then The Shade (Frank Default Mix)
15 Idle Blood (Linje 14)

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: PeacevilleProg / Technical