Kim & Leanne - True West
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

True West

Kim & Leanne
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (KNL02) - New - Sold out
  • LP (BANGLP81) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

True West by Kim & Leanne on Guilt Free

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Science Test
2 Carry On Baggage
3 Ow! Baby, Baby
4 Dead Flowers
5 Freudian Slippers
6 Rude Embryos
7 Hard To Get
8 In A Nick/Just A Tick
9 So Naïve
10 Ddouble Negativ
11 Get A Hold Of Your World

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Bang! RecordsGuilt FreeKim & Leannelabel:Bang! RecordsRock