FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Kiss - Unmasked


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g vinyl (3771554) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Unmasked by Kiss on Universal

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Is That You? 3:55
A2 Shandi 3:33
A3 Talk To Me 4:00
A4 Naked City 3:49
A5 What Makes The World Go 'Round
B1 Tomorrow 3:16
B2 Two Sides Of The Coin 3:15
B3 She's So European 3:30
B4 Easy As It Seems 3:24
B5 Torpedo Girl 3:31
B6 You're All That I Want 3:04

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylRockUniversal