Kylie Minogue - Golden
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Kylie Minogue
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (538360711) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED LP on clear coloured vinyl (538360801) - New - Sold out
  • CD (LIB213CD) - New - Sold out
  • Deluxe CD (538360772) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Golden by Kylie Minogue on Bmg Rights Management

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Dancing
A2 Stop Me From Falling
A3 Golden
A4 A Lifetime To Repair
A5 Sincerely Yours
A6 One Last Kiss
B1 Live A Little
B2 Shelby '68
B3 Radio On
B4 Love
B5 Raining Glitter
B6 Music's Too Sad Without You

Product information from Rocket