Leng T'Che - Razorgrind
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Leng T'Che
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Razorgrind by Leng T'Che on Season Of Mist

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Gundog Allegiance
2 Indomitable
3 Cibus
4 Spore
5 AnarChristic
6 Stentor Of Doom
7 Redundant
8 Commitment Fail
9 The Red Pill
10 Species. Path. Extinction.
11 Guinea Swine
12 Cirrhosis
13 I Am The Vulture
14 Magellanic Shrine

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: GrindcoreSeason Of Mist