LV - Sebenza
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Sebenza by LV on Hyperdub

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Sebenza
2 Animal Prints
3 DL
4 Limb
5 Zulu Compurar
6 Hustla
7 Nothing Like Us
8 Thatha Lo
9 Safe N Sound
10 Primus Stove
11 International Pantsula
12 Spitting Cobra
13 Work
14 Uthando Lwakho

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: ElectronicGrimeHyperdubLVReleased 01/09/2012UK GarageUK Import