Madcap - Under Suspicion
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Under Suspicion

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR213) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Under Suspicion by Madcap on Victory Records

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Keep Dancin'
2 Lovesick
3 Move Forward
4 Somewhere In The City
5 Under Suspicion
6 Youth Explosion
7 Searching For Ground
8 Turnaround
9 It Won't Die
10 In My Head
11 Midnight Strikes

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: GothVictory Records