Man Or Astro-Man? - Live At Third Man Records
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Live At Third Man Records

Man Or Astro-Man?
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 12" vinyl (TMR381) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Live At Third Man Records by Man Or Astro-Man?

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Inside The Atom
A2 Evil Plans of Planet Spectra
A3 Antimatter Man
A4 Put Your Finger In The Socket
A5 Planet Collision
A6 Transmissions From Venus
A7 9-Volt
A8 Codebreaker 78
A9 Sferic Waves
B10 Defcon 5
B11 Television Fission
B12 Maximum Radiation Level
B13 Destination Venus
B14 Secret Agent Conrad Uno
B15 Principles Unknown

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Rock